Promoting the game of soccer in the Montville community
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
MYSC General Meeting - MHS Library: 
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Travel Registration Ends: 
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Girls Travel 1st Tryout Date: 
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Boys Travel 1st Tryout Date: 
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
Girls Travel 2nd Tryout Date: 
Sunday, Jun 3, 2018
Boys Travel 2nd Tryout Date: 
Monday, Jun 11, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
MYSC General Meeting - MHS Library: 
Monday, Jul 9, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
MYSC General Meeting - MHS Library: 
Mon, Jul 23, 2018 through Fri, Jul 27, 2018
Potential Full Day Camp Week: 
Mon, Jul 30, 2018 through Fri, Aug 3, 2018
Potential Full Day Camp Week: 
Mon, Aug 6, 2018 through Fri, Aug 10, 2018
Potential Full Day Camp Week: 
Monday, Aug 6, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
MYSC General Meeting - MHS Library: 
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018
Fall Coaches Meeting - Camp Oakdale: 
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
Ken Botzek Memorial 3v3 Tournament 2018: 
Monday, Sep 3, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
MYSC General Meeting - MHS Library: 
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Opening Day - Beginning of Rec Games: 
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
Team Pictures: 
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Team Picture Day: 
Monday, Oct 1, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
MYSC General Meeting - MHS Library: 
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Rec Mini Tournament: 
Monday, Nov 5, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
MYSC General Meeting - MHS Library: 
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 6:00p
8th Grade Graduation - Tyl Middle School: